Women's State Administrative Committee Chairman election results
posted on 04/17/2008

Congratulations to the following Professional Members who won the election for Women’s State Administrative Committee Chairman.

Region 1
Nor Cal - Perry Siu
Utah - Cathy Bennion

Region 2
Montana - Denny Allen

Region 4
North Dakota - James Bayer

Region 5
Indiana - Ed Gibson
Kentucky - James (Cap) Caudill

Region 6
Rhode Island - Kelli Murphy